Reviews

Same Day Service!!

5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

I called in the morning for an appt and they were able to squeeze me in that same day! The guys were friendly, hard workers….always asking if there was anything else they could do. I love that I can support veterans!! I will definitely have them back for future jobs!! Thank you, Thank you!

Brenda W.

Swept that leftover, long-term construction stuff out of my yard ASAP

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

This was the best clear out crew I have ever hired. They came early (on time for a military operation) and got the job done. I had leftover windows (one falling apart patio door), siding, pipes, etc. that have been hanging out in my yard for a couple of years. It is now completely gone to include the sweep up at the street level as they were leaving. I will hire this company again! It was the best bargain around.

Rosemarie H.

Very excellent Army Navy Veteran team and it truly showed

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

They are disciplined and friendly guys, i recommend them highly to anyone who wants to see a great team at work. Nice guys also

Richard G

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

GOOD PRICE FOR EVERYTHING INVOLVED IN THE REMOVAL OF OUR FREEZER. NICE CREW

Greg H

Matt was grIt was an easy process to hire JDog to have my freezer removed.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Willing to work hard and show fantastic customer service. Would use him again for sure.Timely and friendly communication. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.eat and timely.

Jane L

They were on time, fast, professional, courteous and friendly.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

They worked hard and as a team. I also appreciated the veterans discount. The price was great! They will be my go to for junk removal in the future.

Brad H

Matt was professional.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

He came out and gave us a bid for services. We agreed to price. He came out on the day and time,as scheduled, and completed the haul away. Top notch service. i would definitely recommend and use again.

Alan L

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

These guys were fast and not expensive, were great and reliable.

Austyn H

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

For Business They were friendly, helpful and efficient. I like working with vets

Dusty S

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

on time, fast, cleaned up when done, friendly..

Steve J

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Fast and efficient. Very nice people.

Susan K

Fabulous from start to finish. It couldn't have been easier and it couldn't be better.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Requested bids on Monday, and then showed up on time with a very impressive rig, picked up our old sign and off they went. Two very kind vets, professional, and so kind. I will continue to book them as we are starting a downsized project. Thanks for a job well done and I whole-heartedly recommend them.

Phyllis W.

They went above and beyond hauling a refrigerator away for me.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

They asked if there was anything more they could do and there was. For a small extra fee they removed a whole shed contents that would have taken me 3 dump runs. Great service! Thanks JDOG!

Doug H.

They showed up on time and took more junk than was in the estimate

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

I was even charged less. I have already recommended them to a few friends.

Frances O

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

They were a pleasure to deal with.

Becky P

The 3 men that did the work were polite, and very good!

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

I like the way they recycle useable items. GI Junk was a great service. Thanks so much for a job well done.

Melinda M.

I hired them two separate occasions and they responded quickly and on time.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

The last time I got them same day! We were moving after selling out house and I appreciate the timeliness and professionalism. Prices very reasonable after a comparison to other haul away businesses.

Susan G

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Very polite and considerate and came right on time – no problems – I would use them again anytime

Nanette M

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Very conscientious. Did a great job!!

Donna C

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

I already gave a detailed great recomend the day after I used them

Tracy B.

Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

GI Junk Removal was able to come the day I called for a pick up. They were done early with another appointment and called me to see if they could come right away. They were in and out very quickly and I did not have to lift a finger!

April B

Matt and his crew did an excellent job demolishing a small garden shed as well as removing several piles of debris.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Matt and his crew did an excellent job demolishing a small garden shed as well as removing several piles of debris. They worked quickly, were polite, and cleaned up when they were finished. Reasonably priced as well.

Chris C.

Sure was impressed with JDog's service.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Showed up on the schedule minute. Loaded everything quickly and charged less than the estimate (how often does that happen?!). The estimate was way below that of others I contacted. Matthew, the owner of this franchise, is a military Vet, and it seems so is his crew, with one in Nat’l Guard. Great guys!

Charles F.

I called J Dog because of the previous reviews I'd read on Yelp.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

I described what I needed removed and Matt quoted a price. We scheduled a time for pick up and in the interim I added to my pile. Two days before the scheduled pick up day I received a reminder text from Matt. The morning of our scheduled day, I received a text notifying me that they were on their way. They arrived exactly at the appointed time. Tony and another gentleman (I did not get his name) worked diligently loading my stuff to the trailer. The amount charged was a bit higher than was quoted (because of what I added), but the price was fair and reasonable. What a relief! I will not hesitate hiring J-Dog again.

Lo R.

These guys are fantastic!

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

These guys are fantastic! Very professional and well set up. They could help us the same day I called and were right on time. Huge help clearing out our garage and would definitely use their services again!

Catherine O.

Submit a Review

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 25 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Call Us Today